Main Menu

Contact Information - UNM Continuing Education

Most requested


Catalog Requests:
(505) 277-0077, option 2

Reception Desk/General Information:
(505) 277-0077, option 0

Registration:
(505) 277-0077, option 1


Fax numbers


All Programs: (505) 277-8975

Registration: (505) 277-1990

Conference Center: (505) 277-6080


Registration


Phone: (505) 277-0077
ceregistration@unm.edu
Open M-F, 8:00am - 5:00pm,
except UNM Holidays

Location:
UNM Continuing Education
1634 University Blvd. NE (map
(just north of Indian School)
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Free parking
See class locations

Mailing Address:
MSC07 4030 1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001


Conference Center


Beth Horan, Facility Manager
Information and rental queries about renting conference center space
Phone: (505) 277-5984
bhoran@unm.edu


Community Services


Cariño Early Childhood TTAP

Phone: (505) 277-1371

Malisa Kasparian
Sr Program Manager
Cariño Early Childhood TTAP
Phone: (505) 277-0594
mkaspari@unm.edu


Child Care Resource & Referral

Phone: (505) 277-7900

Dawn Gibson
Training Coordinator
New Mexico Kids
Phone: (505) 277-0593
dmgibson@unm.edu


Community Outreach

Phone: (505) 277-6034


None for the Road - DWI Awareness Training

Phone: (505) 277-6170
None for the Road


Spanish Resource Center

Phone: (505) 246-2261, ext. 125
Spanish Resource Center


Transportation Regulation & Licensing

Lataya York, Program Manager
Traffic Safety Center
Phone: (505) 277-0872

Professional Development Programs


Digital Arts, Computers & Information Technology

Marth B. Becktell, Program Supervisor
Digital Arts Programs
Phone: (505) 277-6037
digitalarts@unm.edu


Health & Wellness Professions

Loree Nalin, Program Supervisor
Health and Wellness Programs
Phone: (505) 277-6025
CEHealth@unm.edu


Online Classes & Programs

Ed2Go Contact,
Online Courses

gatlin.support@cengage.com


Business Skills

Amy Thompson, Program Supervisor
Business Skills
Phone: (505) 277-6033
bizskills@unm.edu


Career Training

Amy Greene, Program Supervisor
Career Training
Phone: (505) 277-0698
careertraining@unm.edu


Custom Training, Employer Services & Consultation

Email for Inquiries

Personal Enrichment Programs


Growth & Enrichment

Marie McGhee, Program Supervisor
Personal Enrichment Programs
Phone:(505) 277-6320
mmcghee@unm.edu


Osher Lifelong Learning Institute

Donne Lewis, Program Supervisor
Osher Lifelong Learning
Phone:(505) 277-6179
lewisd@unm.edu


Youth Programs

Amy Greene, Program Supervisor
Youth Camps and Classes
Phone:(505) 277-0698
akgreene@unm.edu


UNM Continuing Education Administration


Maralie BeLonge, Program Operations Director
Phone:(505) 277-0279
belonge@unm.edu

James K. Fowlkes, Interim Director of Continuing Education
Phone:(505) 277-2511
jfowlkes@unm.edu


Marketing

Deborah Kastman, Senior Marketing Representative
Marketing requests & inquiries
Phone: (505) 277-6216
dkastman@unm.edu