Main Menu

Contact Information - UNM Continuing Education

Most requested


Registration:
(505) 277-0077, option 1

Hours of Operation, Location and Directions:
(505) 277-0077, option 2

Program Information:
(505) 277-0077, option 3

None for the Road Program:
(505) 277-0077, option 4

Catalog Requests:
(505) 277-0077, option 5


Registration


Phone: (505) 277-0077, option 1
ceregistration@unm.edu

Phone Hours
Open M-F, 8:00am - 5:00pm,
except UNM Holidays

 Walk In Hours
Open M-F, 8:00am - 5:00pm,
except UNM Holidays

Location:
UNM Continuing Education
1634 University Blvd. NE (map
(just north of Indian School)
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Free parking
See class locations

Mailing Address:
MSC07 4030 1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001


Conference Center


Mari Galvez, Venue Operations Manager 
Information and rental queries about renting conference center space
Phone: 505.252.8980

galvezm@unm.edu

Professional Development Programs


Digital Arts

Digital Arts Programs
Phone: (505) 277-1604
digitalarts@unm.edu


Technology

Computers/IT Programs
Phone: (505) 277-1604
itpro@unm.edu


Health Careers

Sarah Treviso, Program Supervisor
Health Careers
Phone: (505) 277-6025
CEHealth@unm.edu


Online Classes & Programs

Ed2Go,
Ed2Go Courses

gatlin.support@cengage.com


UGotClass,
UGotClass Courses

Phone: (800) 678-5376
info@lern.org


Career Step,
Career Step Courses

Phone: +1 (877) 225-7151
apinfo@careerstep.com


Business & Career Development

Amy Thompson, Program Supervisor
Business Skills
Phone: (505) 277-6033
bizskills@unm.edu


Custom Training, Employer Services & Consultation

Email for Inquiries

 

None for the Road - DWI Awareness Training

Phone: (505) 277-6170
None for the Road


Spanish Resource Center

Phone: (505) 246-2261, ext. 125
Spanish Resource Center


Transportation Regulation & Licensing

Andy Peña, Program Manager
Traffic Safety Center
Phone: (505) 277-6321

Personal Enrichment Programs


Personal Enrichment

Loree Nalin, Program Supervisor
Personal Enrichment Programs
Phone:(505) 277-6320
lnalin@unm.edu


Osher Lifelong Learning Institute

Maralie BeLonge, Program Supervisor
Phone:(505) 277-6179
belonge@unm.edu


UNM Continuing Education Administration


Audrey Arnold, Executive Director
Phone:(505) 277-2511
aarnold5@unm.edu


Laura Jimenez, Sr. Marketing Representative
Phone:(505) 277-6216
lkjimenez@unm.edu