Staff

Executive

Audrey Arnold
Executive Director
(505) 277-2511
Ava Williamson
Administrative Assistant II
(505) 277-0534

Registration

Nathan Molina
Operations Manager
namolina@unm.edu (505) 925-9542
Lillian Armijo
Enrollment Services Rep
lillian@unm.edu (505) 277-0077
Natalie Gulan
Enrollment Services Rep
ngulan@unm.edu (505) 277-0077

Program Areas

Maralie Waterman
OLLI and Personal Enrichment Program Manager
(505) 277-6179
Mari Galvez
Interim Technology and Digital Arts Program Supervisor
galvezm@unm.edu (505) 277-6037
Amy Thompson
Business and Career Program Supervisor
(505) 277-6033
Sarah Treviso
Health Careers Program Supervisor
streviso@unm.edu (505) 277-6025
Vicky Burke
Program Coordinator
vkyburke@unm.edu (505) 277-1604

Venue Operations

Mari Galvez
Venue Operations Manager
(505) 252-8980
Alex Cole
AV Tech
   
Trevor Samora
AV Tech
   
Eddie Vigil
AV Tech
   

Human Resources

Gina Marie Sandoval
HR Tech
(505) 277-2063

Marketing

Laura Jimenez
Sr. Marketing Rep
(505) 277-6216
Katherine Fisher
Marketing Assistant
kate98fisher@unm.edu (505) 277-0077